RSS FeedFacebookTwitterLinkedInPinterest
Contact Us


Fluid World
85 Albany Street
London
NW1 4BT
 
Call          +44 (0)2030 581551
write       info@fluidworld.co.uk
 

Andrew Lane
CEO
 
Andrew set up Fluid World in 2008, with extensive knowledge and contacts in the industry he created a forward thinking dynamic brand management agency.
 
Call          +4478 7933 3303
Call          
write       andrew@fluidworld.co.uk
Claire Slight
PA to the CEO
 
Claire joined Fluid World in 2008 and works closely with the team to support them in growing our brands and targeting new opportunities.
 
Call          +4478 0886 1856
Call          
write       claire@fluidworld.co.uk
Aleksandra Kacprowicz
Licensing Manager CEE
 
Aleksandra manages the Central Eastern European region. Always trying to find ways to transform brilliant ideas into best-selling products. Passionate for the work and its results.
 
Call          +48 602 663 539
Call          
write       aleksandra@fluidworld.co.uk
Jenny Martin
Licensing Manager
 
Jenny manages licensing and retail for UK and Western Europe. Passionate about our brands, she is always keen to hear from potential new partners.
 
Call          +44 7375 889 589
write       jenny@fluidworld.co.uk
Sara Hammon
Product Development Manager
 
Sara works on the product development team, she deals directly with licensees to design innovative product across all of our brands.
 
Call          +4477 9186 0682
write       sara@fluidworld.co.uk
Sophie Tilney
Creative Assistant
 
Sophie brings a wealth of commercial knowledge to the team from her experience working with UK high street brands, coupled with her love of all things kawaii and gaming.
 
Call          
write       sophie@fluidworld.co.uk
Max Mitchell
Licensing Assistant / Office Administrator
 
Max works closely with team supporting new projects and events while managing administrative tasks, ensuring the smooth running of the office on a day-to-day basis.
 
Call          02089188126
write       max@fluidworld.co.uk
 

Meet the Team